Staff

Got any questions? Contact Us

Related Pages

Community Voluntary Service (CVS)

Queries & Information

01234 354 366
info@cvsbeds.org.uk

Martin Trinder

Chief Officer
martin@cvsbeds.org.uk

Tara Charlton

Senior Administrator
tara@cvsbeds.org.uk

Helen Hall

Communications & Marketing Officer
helen@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Funding and Development Team

Jane Owen

Funding & Development Manager
jane@cvsbeds.org.uk

Mark Smith

Funding & Development Officer
mark@cvsbeds.org.uk

CVS Volunteering Team

Paul Atkin

Volunteering Adviser
paul@cvsbeds.org.uk

Adam Payn

Youth Action Project Co-ordinator
adam@youthactioncentral.org

Leoni Jerome

Youth Action Volunteer Worker
leoni@youthactioncentral.org

CVS Premises and Reception Team |43 Bromham Road

Jan Warnier

Premises Manager
jan@cvsbeds.org.uk

Carole Jones

Receptionist (mornings)
carole@cvsbeds.org.uk

Lindsey Anderson

Office Assistant
lindsey@cvsbeds.org.uk

Kingsbrook and Caudwell Big Local

David Whitmore

Project Officer
david@yourfundyoursay.info

VOCypf

Gemma Williamson

VOCypf Officer
gemma@voc-ypf.org

News

Vacancy ReUse Centre Sales Apprentice
The ReUse Centre has a vacancy in Bedford to provide a lead role for the volunteer team, driving sales income in line with targets. An ideal stepping stone into team leading within the Retail sector.

READ MORE

Have a go with Harpur
Harpur Trust is running a community event on Sunday 10 September between 10 am and 4 pm in Bedford Park. All activities are free and the event is being staged as a gift to the people of Bedford.

READ MORE

Related Events

Volunteer Recruitment Session featuring The Reuse Centre

  • Thursday 29 June 2017

To start volunteering locally, come along to this recruitment session and speak to an advisor about the available opportunities in the Bedfordshire area that might suit your interest and availability. The¬†ReUse Centre Bedford will be joining this session and will be available to talk to you about…

READ MORE

Twitter

  • Vacancy: Luton Foodbank require a part-time warehouse assistant/van driver Apply by 30.06 https://t.co/E18EJKLJrD @Voluntaryworks

    REPLY